Informationen

Kontakt

REDAKTION

Bianca Lorenz,
E-Mail: Bianca.Lorenz@vrm.de

VERMARKTUNG

Mainz/Rüsselsheim
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 2,55127 Mainz
Leon Breuhan, Telefon: 06131/48 47 94, E-Mail: lbreuhan@vrm.de
Sabrina Neubrand,Telefon: 06131/48 47 81, E-Mail: Sabrina.Neubrand@vrm.de

Wiesbaden
Langgasse 21,65183 Wiesbaden
Maximilian Albert,Telefon: 0611/35 55 32 4, E-Mail: malbert@vrm.de
Kai Dominik Hoffmann, Telefon: 0611/35 52 32 0, E-Mail: Kai-Dominik.Hoffmann@vrm.de

Darmstadt
Berliner Allee 65,64295 Darmstadt
Tanja Bangert, Telefon: 06151/38 72 567, E-Mail: Tanja.Bangert@vrm.de

Worms/Alzey
Adenauerring 2, 67547 Worms
Jochen Degenhardt, Telefon: 06241/84 53 267, E-Mail: Jochen.Degenhardt@vrm.de

Bad Kreuznach/Bingen/Ingelheim
Gymnasialstraße 2,55543 Bad Kreuznach
Patrick Mann, Telefon: 0671/73 77 38 67, E-Mail: Patrick.Mann@vrm.de

Überregional
Erich-Dombrowski-Str. 2,55127 Mainz
Arngart Ebel, Telefon: 06131/48 37 30, E-Mail: Arngart.Ebel@vrm.de